The Embodied Aquarian Age
The Embodied Aquarian Age
The Magic & Beauty of Your Natural Essence
1
0:00
-20:11

The Magic & Beauty of Your Natural Essence

Astro-Energies of the Equinox & Sunday's Libra New Moon - a brief intro
1
collage by Emily

And now for something different…

While the Embodied Aquarian Age podcast generally focuses on interviews looking at the bigger picture of where we’re at and WTF to do about it, today I’m interrupting the regularly scheduled program.

I want to share a little insight into the new season – launched by Thursday’s Equinox – and the new lunar cycle that starts with Sunday’s Libra New Moon. The audio is a 20-minute excerpt from my 53-minute new moon recording.

The occasion? I’m launching a new 6-month program – Emily’s Astro-Verse: An Immersion in Cosmic Co-Creation. (If you’re signed up for my non-Substack newsletter, you’ve already heard the news!)

For every new and full moon, I create a 45-minute-ish recording, which includes in-depth astro-navigational guidance for the current planetary influences.

I do not tell you “what’s going to happen” – because – who knows? I believe the future is fluid and how the energies play out depends on us – our level of awareness, presence, courage and willingness to show up and engage in LIFE.

Instead, my focus is on how YOU can best work with the available planetary energies for growth, healing and success. I highlight both the higher and shadow/distorted potentials of planetary alignments, always aiming to make the information accessible and practical.

I make these bi-weekly moon transmissions available individually, offered “in the gift” (i.e., by donation – pay what you want).

Members of the Astro-Verse automagically receive ALL my new and full moon recordings, and are also invited to join me in a monthly livestream on Zoom, where they can ask their astro-questions, connect with our amazing community, and share how the cosmic forces are showing up in their own lives.

Added perks to participating in the Astro-Verse include a discounted rate on personal astrology readings, and the opportunity for members to share their offerings (services, classes, products…) with the group.

Everyone is welcome to join, regardless of your level of astro-know-how (yes, including beginners!).

Check out the audio, and if it resonates, consider jumping into Emily’s Astro-Verse. (You’ll immediately receive the entire Libra New Moon recording.) The sliding-scale rate starts at $144. I consider this group my “inner circle” of astro-friends, and feel so much gratitude for the support and community during these wild times.

with love, Emily

1 Comment
The Embodied Aquarian Age
The Embodied Aquarian Age
Conversations to illuminate and support our awakening into the Age of Aquarius, as organic, embodied humans.