The Embodied Aquarian Age
The Embodied Aquarian Age
Dissolve Distractions & Deepen Into Your Soul's Truth
0:00
-33:13

Dissolve Distractions & Deepen Into Your Soul's Truth

A special last quarter Moon transmission from Emily at this potent cosmic moment

I was inspired to record a transmission detailing this potent cosmic moment. If you want a visual, you can find the last quarter Moon chart here (the PDF will automatically download when you click the link).

The astro-energies this week are EXTREME. Today’s last quarter Moon in Sagittarius opposes Mars and squares Neptune, stirring up potential confusion, distraction, overwhelm and exhaustion.

The higher potential? We’re being called to release what’s distracting us, what’s sucking our vital life force, what’s no longer in alignment with our deeper soul selves - and to listen to and honor our intuitive knowing, our longings, our dreams for a more beautiful future.

Tomorrow Mars will (at last!) emerge from its retrograde shadow, ending its 6-month retro cycle (can I get an amen??). Next week’s Spring Equinox and Aries new moon will be major catalysts for acting on the insights and wisdom we’ve gained over the past six months, and launching powerful new life directions.

If you missed my webinar all about Mars retrograde - where I go into how you can work effectively with Mars-Neptune, and much more - you can find the replay here.

I also want to offer some writing prompts for journaling and reflection, to help you deepen into and uncover the gifts of this time. These prompts are from a Mars retro writing retreat I led with my brilliant writer friend Jen Violi last December. (FYI, Jen and I are offering another mini-retreat combining astro, writing & ritual on April 1st - Fire Words.)

  • How are grief, sorrow, and surrender part of this Mars Retro journey for you? What gifts might be washing ashore for you from the ocean of sorrow? What might you need to release into the outgoing tide?

  • Write a love letter to yourself from Mars or Neptune. Let yourself write in the voice of one of these wise planet ancestors. What do they want you to know? You might start with “Dear ____, I have something to tell you…”

  • In what ways are you already tending your inner fire/ feeding your desires? What might you add to your repertoire?

  • Where or what or who is the source of your life force? What are 3 -5 possible practices you might explore to reconnect with source in the coming week?

I also want to let you know that the new incarnation of Emily’s Astro-Verse is about to start! I consider this group to be my “inner circle” of astro-friends.

When you sign up for the 6-month Astro-Verse, you’ll receive:

  • All of my new and full moon recordings (12 total)

  • An exclusive monthly group livestream on Zoom, where you can ask your astro-questions and share how the wild energies are showing up in your world

  • A discounted rate on personal readings

  • And the opportunity to share your offerings with our amazing community

We’ll start with the Aries new moon, which I’m planning to send out this week! Everyone is welcome, and the group is offered on a sliding scale. Join the Astro-Verse

And finally, save the date for a special, FREE event next Monday: The Soul of the Equinox - A Visual & Astrological Exploration of the New Season. I’m teaming up with my friend Rita Roberts, an intuitive artist who will channel the Equinox energies and do a live drawing while I discuss what I see in the Equinox chart. We’ll meet at 2pm Pacific/5pm Eastern for about an hour on March 20th No need to sign up - I’ll send out the Zoom info before we meet. You can read all about it on my blog.

Wishing you ease, support and GRACE as you surf the tides of this wild and watery week!

0 Comments